Findlay Area Chrysalis Board Members

Chairperson Vice Chairperson
Beth Yoder
menolly37@aol.com
Jen Obenour
419-788-3156
jobenour@vbschools.net
LeadershipSpiritual Liaison
Tom Trumpy
419-348-2883
ttrumpy@aol.com
Dave Burkhart
419-303-6286
djburkhart@gmail.com
Treasurer Registrar
Connie Simon
419-957-3306
FindlayChrysalisTreasurer@gmail.com
Tom and Missy Carl
419-234-2998
blessedinsanity7@yahoo.com
Agape Worship and Clowns
Robert and Dena Schletter
419-733-3248
justbob110@yahoo.com
Christine Barlekamp
419-344-3620
barlekamp.chris@gmail.com
Supplies St. Andrew Liaison
Ron and Melissa Rofe
motor_dr@yahoo.com
mrofe@usvschools.org
Debra Pees Arce
419-306-9604
darce@saumcfindlay.org
Secretary Logistics
Cari Bowman
cari_bowman@yahoo.com
Kate Stahl and Rob Obenour
419-957-1853
kt3086@hotmail.com
Kitchen
Chuck Chiow
419-722-4796
cchiow45@gmail.com